Eek!
Yet Another Journal of Nothing in Particular…

Idle

Haven’t posted anything for quite sometime now, been busy preparing things for a week trip to Jakarta on March 26th. It’s been another 6 months since my last visit there. How oh so fast time flies…
Well hopefully by the end of this year I’ll be able to get my permanent resident ID, and to get a nice job around town perhaps in Tainan?

Yeah, okay. I’ll see you next month or maybe if I feel like it, I’ll post some of my findings lately ;P

Take care, have fun, be good.


Site Search Tags: , ,

One Response to “Idle”


Leave a Reply

