Eek!
Yet Another Journal of Nothing in Particular…

Hello Again

Hello again people! Just got back from my 2 weeks trip to Jakarta last week; nothing particulary interesting though, as usual.

Haven’t got the time to find anything new to post yet for now; besides, I’ve got a little problem with my PC and I’ve decided to re-format it a couple of days ago. Installed a new copy of Windows and it worked twice as fast! But the problem persists.. I sure do hope it’s not my hard-drive’s problem…

Anyway I’m sending it to the repair-guy I know around town, too lazy to do it myself, Ha!

So howya guys doin’? Hope all is well wherever you are, and see you again soon enough.

One Response to “Hello Again”

  1. Hey man, welcome back!


Leave a Reply

